Award: The Sunshine Blogger

 

I was tagged by Twin Reads, so thank you so much for that. You can see their answers to their questions here, a super awesome post! Thanks for the tag and the great questions!

The Rules

1. Thank the person/persons that nominated you and link back to their blog.

2. Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.

3. Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer.

4. List the rules and display the award

 

 

1. Why did you start your blog in the first place?

I started my blog because I like to talk about books, but didn’t have the guts to do YouTube. This seems less scary.

2. Have you ever had a blogging slump? How did you get through it?

I haven’t but my blog is pretty new, and most of my post are scheduled way in advance.

3. What is another hobby you have besides blogging?

Reading (Obviously) and figure skating (when I have the time)

4. What is the first movie you remember seeing in the theater?

Monsters Inc

5. When are you most productive? Morning? Afternoon? Never?

Definitely morning!

6. Would you consider yourself more a family or friends person?

A bit of both? I probably spend more time with my family but I love hanging out with my friends!

7. Do you share your blog with your family and friends?

No. My sister knows, but doesn’t really care.

8. What was your first blog post about?

I think it was a Wrap-Up? Oh look, here it is!

9. Do you play any sports?

God, no!

10. Do you play any instruments?

Nope.

11. What was the last thing you ate?

I am eating Percy Pigs as a type, right now.

