Coming Soon: Ness-vember

This is juts a heads up about my plans for November, or as I am now calling it, Ness-vember.

What this means, is that during the month of November I’m going to be reading as much Patrick Ness as I possibly can. I will be putting together a proper TBR which will be posted during the first week of the month, as per, but until then here are some possibilities.

 

Ness Re-reads:

The Chaos Walking trilogy (The Knife of Never Letting Go, The Ask and the Answer, Of Monsters and Men)

A Monster Calls

More Than This

The Rest of Us Just Live Here

 

Ness that I own but haven’t read:

31194576

Release

 

Other Ness books:

The Crane Wife

The Crash of Hennington

Topics About Which I Know Nothing

 

As you can see, there is plenty to choose, form and I think I will be aiming to read 7 Ness books, but I guess you will see for sure in my official TBR. If you are planning on reading any Patrick Ness books next month, then of course, let me know.

Do you like Patrick Ness, and if so, what is your favourite? Do you have any of his books on your TBR? And if not, who is your favourite author, who doesn’t seem to get much press in the bookish community?

Thanks for reading!

Victoria

 

