Book Tag: My Life in Books

I’m trying to catch up with some of these tags that I’ve been meaning to do all year, so here we are! I saw this one done but the lovely Mandy @ BookPrincessReviews so you should, definitely check her out.

 

A BOOK FOR EACH INITIAL

V- Vicious by V.E Schwab

I- In the Woods by Tana French

C- Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

T- Teardrop by Lauren Kate

O- Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

R- Rumours by Anna Godberson

I- I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter

A- Angelfall by Susan Ee

 

AGE – COUNT ALONG YOUR BOOKSHELF

18190302.jpgThe 20th book on my shelf is Percy Jackson and the Lightening Thief by Rick Riordan. Is this a sign? Am I a demigod?

 

BOOK THAT REPRESENTS A DESTINATION YOU WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL TOO.

1369831.jpgBlood Red, Snow White by Marcus Sedgwick

I’d love to visit Russia.

 

FAVORITE COLOR

65114

Icy Blue

The Slippery Slope (ASoUE #10) by Lemony Snicket

Super cold, and pretty, just like me.

 

FONDEST MEMORIES OF

7747285.jpg

Masquerade (Blue Bloods #2) by Melissa de la Cruz

 

MOST DIFFICULTY READING

10545Ulysses by James Joyce

Have you ever read a book with no speech marks? Have you ever read a book that dips, without warning, into first person stream of consciousness? Have you ever read a book that’s 933 pages long? Ulysses is this book.

 

WHICH BOOK IN YOUR TBR PILE WILL YOU GET THE BIGGEST SENSE OF ACCOMPLISHMENT FROM?

34658262

Do Not Say We Have Nothing by Madeline Thien

Admittedly I finished this in September, but I was so proud of finishing! Other than this? Something like War and Peace or Les Mis!

Tag…you’re it.

I’m so late to the party that I can’t bring myself to tag you guys individually, when you’ve probably done it by now. If not, it’s a lot of fun, so consider yourself tagged!

Thanks for reading,

Victoria

One thought on “Book Tag: My Life in Books

  1. Mandy *on hiatus* (@_bookprincess_) says:

    …yes, yes, you are a demigod. That is amazing. XD I totally think that’s a sign. I totally didn’t think about it that way, but that’s amazing. And there were some tough letters in your name, so so much props for finding enough titles for them! Wonderful tag, and thanks so much for the shoutout! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.