Book Tag: Justice League Movie

The Justice League film has been one of my most anticipated this year, and when it was finally released I rushed out to see it. Spoiler alert: I loved it! So, although I haven’t been tagged I feel like it is my duty to do this tag anyway! Thanks to Mandy@BookPrincessReviews for drawing my attention to it!

The Rules

  • Copy these rules onto your post
  • Mention creators of the tag: Angelica and Rosie @TheBookCoverGirls and link to the original post
  • Mention and thank the person who tagged you and link to their post
  • Answer all the questions
  • Since there were originally seven members in the Justice League, tag 7 people
  • Also, you can use the images provided, but don’t have to if you don’t want to
  • Have fun with it!

 

Batman: You favorite antihero

Image result for justice league batman gif

Victor Vale from Vicious by V.E Schwab

23717497

I’m sorry, but I can’t not

Aquaman: A book or character that turned out to be better than you expected (because let’s be real, we did not expect Khal Drogo to make Aquaman cool)

Image result for justice league aquaman gif

Even the Darkest Stars by Heather Fawcett

33385230

Do I care about mountaineering? No. Do I care for a slow burn romance, with plot twists? Do I ever!

Wonder Woman: Most badass female character (not necessarily in a physical sense)

Related image

Kestrel from The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

16069030

This girl is gonna slay you… in that political war council that it.

Cyborg: Favorite science fiction novel

Image result for justice league cyborg gif

Rogue One; A Star Wars Story by Alexander Freed

30042159

Captain Cassian Andor has a special place in my heart

The Flash: A book you sped through

Image result for justice league flash gif

Daughter of the Burning City by Amanda Foody

30237061

Of course I’m gonna suggest you read my review!

Superman: Saddest character death (although we all know there’s no way Superman is going to stay dead)

**If you do give a spoiler, please be mindful and clearly label the question with a SPOILER ALERT**

Image result for man of steel gif

Can I say ACOWAR?

23766634

Because I read that death and had to take some time to mourn… what a waste of time that was

TAG…YOU’RE IT?

Milly@MillySchmidt|Jess@JessJustReads|Abbie@BoneSeasonofGlass|Rhea@Bookchanted|LolitasLove|Hannah@HannahGivens|Katie@BookhemianRhapsody| And all the other DC fans out there!

 

Thanks for reading!

Victoria

3 thoughts on “Book Tag: Justice League Movie

Leave a comment